January 19 - February 15, 2020

Next four weeks
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01/19
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
01/20
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
01/21
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
01/22
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
01/23
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
01/24
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
01/25
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
01/26
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
01/27
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
01/28
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
01/29
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
01/30
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
01/31
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/01
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
02/02
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
02/03
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/04
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/05
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/06
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/07
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/08
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
02/09
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
02/10
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/11
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/12
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/13
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/14
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02/15
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 01, 2020
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
NORTH8:30 AM - 4:45 PM
Monday, February 03, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 06, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, February 07, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
WEST9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020
WEST8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
EAST8:30 AM - 7:00 PM