Mt High Open Hours

January 15 - February 11, 2017

Next four weeks
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01/15
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

NORTH
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
01/16
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

NORTH
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
01/17
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
01/18
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
01/19
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
01/20
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
Closed
01/21
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

NORTH
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
01/22
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

NORTH
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
01/23
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
01/24
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
01/25
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
01/26
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
01/27
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
01/28
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
01/29
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
01/30
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
01/31
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
02/01
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
02/02
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
02/03
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
02/04
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
02/05
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
02/06
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
02/07
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
02/08
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
02/09
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
02/10
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
02/11
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

NORTH
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

NORTH
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
Closed
Saturday, January 21, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

NORTH
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

EAST
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

NORTH
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 30, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 02, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 03, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

TUBE
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 06, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 09, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 10, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2017
WEST
8:30 AM - 10:00 PM